85cf67c1b5 · Update 02-kids-list-and-profile.md · Updated 2026-10-23 06:52:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?